02 9816 2041

Staff Contacts

Principal Dr Anne Ireland
Assistant Principal Ms Marietta Taliana
Religious Education Coordinator Miss Mary Kleist
Leader of Wellbeing Ms Sia Mastro
Leader of Learning & Curriculum Mr Bob Anderson
Leader of eLearning & Information Services Ms Celeste McNicholas
Leader of Administration Mrs Antonina Arcidiacono
Leader of Governance & Communication Mr Justin Hodges
Wellbeing Team & House Coordinators
Leader of Wellbeing Ms Sia Mastro
Wellbeing Coordinator Mrs Felicity Gray
College Counsellor Ms Becky Salter
Learning Support Coordinator Ms Helen Townend
Chanel Ms Rebecca Bombaci
Chavoin Mrs Louise Kalmus
Colin Mr Matti Lewis
Jaricot Ms Amy Burrage
Marcellin Mr Marcus Powell
Perroton Ms Jenna Cremin
Religious Education and Faith Life
Religious Education Coordinator Miss Mary Kleist
Assistant Religious Education Coordinator Miss Adriana Hunter
Youth Minister Ms Jenny Vu
Deanery Youth Minister Ms Jessie Wade
Curriculum Office
Leader of Learning & Curriculum Mr Bob Anderson
Curriculum Administrator Mrs Kathryn Keevers
Key Learning Area and Other Coordinator
Creative Arts Mrs Helen Landas
English Mrs Maria Del Moro
HSIE Mrs Carol Bloomfield
LOTE Mrs Adelina Boray
Mathematics Miss Catherine Smith
PDHPE Ms Deborah Kellert
Performing Arts Ms Isabella Mistry
Science Mrs Sue Farroukh
TAS Ms Kathy Reid
VET Ms Leonie Clarke
Sports Coordinator Mr Daniel Watts
Post School Pathways Coordinator Ms Leonie Clarke
General Administration Office
Business Manager Ms Kayleen Admiraal
Senior Finance Officer Mr Ang Lama
Personal Assistant to Principal Mrs Narelle Camroux
Leader of Administration Support Officer Miss Maria Ferrara
Enrolments Officer Mrs Leanne Mezzina
Attendance Administrators Mrs Anne Wallace /
Ms Rebecca Lee
Receptionists Mrs Cassie Pettit /
Ms Samantha Barlow
Student Services Mrs Georgina Hewitt
Mrs Rachel Harkin
Mrs Jen O’Donovan